accessibility
accessibility main content home page sign in site map enter now hints and tips how to enter about us website terms and conditions contact us sponsors terms and conditions of entry new categories useful links
The Sunday Times
Enter Now
 

Key sponsors

Network Rail – www.networkrail.co.uk


National Theatre - www.nationaltheatre.org.uk
The Sunday Times – www.thesundaytimes.co.uk

Town & Country

Natural England – www.naturalengland.org.uk

Campaign to Protect Rural England – www.cpre.org.uk
The Automobile Association  – www.theaa.com/travel/index.jsp
Broads Authority - www.broads-authority.gov.uk
Dartmoor National Park - www.dartmoor-npa.gov.uk
Exmoor National Park - www.exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk
Lake District National Park - www.lake-district.gov.uk
New Forest National Park - www.newforestnpa.gov.uk
North York Moors National Park - www.moors.uk.net
Northumberland National Park – www.northumberlandnationalpark.org.uk
Peak District National Park - www.peakdistrict.gov.uk
Yorkshire Dales National Park – www.yorkshiredales.org.uk
VisitEngland – www.visitengland.com
Visit Wales/Croeso Cymru - www.visitwales.com
Discover Northern Ireland – www.discovernorthernireland.com
VisitGuernsey – www.visitguernsey.com
Jersey Tourism – www.jersey.com
Britain on View– www.britainonview.com
VisitBritain – www.visitbritain.com
VisitScotland - www.visitscotland.com
The Isle of Man - www.isle-of-man.com
The National Trust – www.nationaltrust.org.uk
English Heritage – www.english-heritage.org.uk
The Ramblers Association - www.ramblers.org.uk
The Wildlife Trusts – www.wildlifetrusts.org
The Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust - www.wwt.org.uk
Trees for Life - www.treesforlife.org.uk

Magazines

Amateur Photographer - www.amateurphotographer.co.uk
Outdoor Photography – www.thegmcgroup.com/pc/viewCategories.asp?idCategory=690

Digital Photographer - www.dphotographer.co.uk
British Journal of Photography – www.bjphoto.co.uk
Black & White Photography – www.thegmcgroup.com/pc/viewCategories.asp?idCategory=698
Digital SLR Photography - www.digitalslrphoto.com
Photo answers – www.photoanswers.co.uk
ePHOTOzine - www.ephotozine.com

Photography

Charlie Waite - www.charliewaite.com
Light & Land – www.lightandland.co.uk
Bayeux – www.bayeux.co.uk

Towergate Camerasure - www.towergatecamerasure.co.uk

Photoworks – www.photoworks.co.uk
Association of Photographers (AOP) – www.the-aop.org
British Assoc of Picture Libraries & Agencies (BAPLA) – www.bapla.org.uk
Living Art - www.living-art.org.uk
Fujifilm UK– www.fujifilm.co.uk
Better Photographs - www.better-photographs.com
Photography Directory Project - www.photographydirectoryproject.com
Cooliris – www.cooliris.com
StumbleUpon – www.stumbleupon.com
Shoot Experience – www.shootexperience.com
Earth Shots – www.earthshots.org
Sticky Rice Travel Photography– www.stickyrice.co.uk

Imaging software

Adobe - www.adobe.co.uk
Corel - www.corel.co.uk
Aperture - www.apple.com/aperture

Cameras & Equipment

Epson UK - www.epson.co.uk
Calumet - www.calumetphoto.co.uk
Canon - www.canon.co.uk
Olympus - www.olympus.co.uk
Nikon - www.nikon.co.uk
Hasselblad - www.hasselblad.co.uk
Sony – www.sony.co.uk
Sinar - www.sinar.ch

Manfrotto – www.manfrotto.com
Giotto’s - www.giottos-tripods.co.uk
Lowepro – www.lowepro.com
B&W - www.schneiderkreuznach.com/index_e.htm
Lee Filters – www.leefilters.com
Sigma User – www.sigmauser.co.uk

Competitions

Photo Competitions - www.photocompetitions.com
Photography Competitions - www.photographycompetitions.net

Artist Competitions - www.artistcompetitions.co.uk

Wildlife Photographer of the Year – www.nhm.ac.uk/visit-us/whats-on/temporary-exhibitions/wpy/index.jsp
Travel Photographer of the Year – www.tpoty.com
Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize - www.npg.org.uk/photoprize1/site12/index.php
International Garden Photographer of the Year - www.igpoty.com
British Wildlife Photography Awards - www.bwpawards.org

 

 
 
Join our mailing list:
Follow us on: twitter
Join us on facebook
Bookmark and Share
back to top add to favorites email this page print this page (you need to set page to landscape) tools bar
site by cooltide interactive